iKON 4th Mini Album - FLASHBACK PHOTOBOOK VER. (Red Ver.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters.

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Red Ver.)

- Envelope Package Box : 180 x 245 x 17mm

- Photobook : 112p

- CD

- Postcard Set : 6EA

- Photo Sticker : Random 1 out of 6

- Polaroid Set : Random 4 out of 28

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- MAY - 10th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 너라는 이유 (BUT YOU) [TITLE]

02. 용(龍) (DRAGON)

03. 말도 안 돼 (FOR REAL?)

04. 금 (GOLD)

05. 그대 이름 (NAME)

06. 열중 쉬어 (AT EASE) (CD ONLY)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist