[KiT] iKON 4th Mini Album - FLASHBACK Air-KiT

Tax excluded

You can require up to two KiT albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Package Box : 105 x 105 x 25mm

- KiT : Random 1 out of 6

- Title Card Set : 2EA

- Lyrics Photocard Set : 12EA

- Sticker

- Folded Photo : Random 1 out of 6

Release Date

- MAY - 10th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

DISK(KiT) 1.

01. 너라는 이유 (BUT YOU) [TITLE]

02. 용(龍) (DRAGON)

03. 말도 안 돼 (FOR REAL?)

04. 금 (GOLD)

05. 그대 이름 (NAME)

06. 열중 쉬어 (AT EASE) (CD ONLY)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist