[Japanese Edition] IZ*ONE - 好きと言わせたい (Type.B) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : 19-02-21

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- DVD(Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-02-21

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1. 好きと言わせたい

2. ケンチャナヨ

3. 猫になりたい

4. 好きと言わせたい (Instrumental)

5. ケンチャナヨ (Instrumental)

6. 猫になりたい (Instrumental)


1. 好きと言わせたい Music Video

2. 猫になりたい Music Video

19-02-21/CD+DVD/통상반/Type B
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist