[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ / TREASURE EP. EXTRA: Shift The Map [Type-Z] CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : DEC - 5th - 2019

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.80 $.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- Trading Card(Random 1 out of 9 / Type-Z ver)

Release Date

- DEC - 5th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Hearts Awakened, Live Alive (Expression Revisited) 
2 HALA HALA (Traditional Treatment Mix) 
3 Pirate King (Overload Mix) 
4 Treasure (Soothing Harmonies Mix) 
5 UTOPIA (Japanese Ver.) 
6 Say My Name (Flavor of Latin with Juwon Park) 
7 ILLUSION (Chillin' With BUDDY Mix) 
8 WAVE (Ollounder's Bold Dynamics Mix) 
9 AURORA (Japanese Ver.) 
10 Twilight (Classic BUDDY Mix) 
11 Promise (Notation from Senor Juwon Park) 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist