[Japanese Edition] TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) 1st Album - Still Dreaming (Standard) CD
[Japanese Edition] TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER)...

[Japanese Edition] TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) 1st Album - Still Dreaming (Standard) CD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.


Product Details


- CD

- Photocad : 1st Press Only / 5 Standard Versions / Random 1 out of 5

- Lyric Booklet : 120 x 120mm

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- JAN - 21st - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. Intro : Dreaming

02. Force

03. 5時53分の空で見つけた君と僕 (Japanese Ver.)

04. 9と4分の3番線で君を待つ (Run Away) (Japanese Ver.)

05. ある日、頭からツノが生えた (Crown) (Japanese Ver.)

06. Angel Or Devil (Japanese Ver.)

07. Drama (Japanese Ver.)

08. 永遠に光れ (Everlasting Shine)

09. Can't You See Me? (世界が燃えてしまった夜、僕たちは...) (Japanese Ver.)

10. Outro : Still

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist