[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 1st Album - Into the A to Z (1st Limited Edition) CD + DVD
[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 1st Album - Into the A...

[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 1st Album - Into the A to Z (1st Limited Edition) CD + DVD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : MAR - 25th - 2021

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.20 $.


Product Details

Package(1st Limited Edition)

- CD : Japanese Edition

- DVD : 1st Limited Edition

- Selfie Trading Card : Random 1 out of 14

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- MAR - 25th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Pirate King -Japanese Ver.- 
2 Say My Name -Japanese Ver.- 
3 UTOPIA -Japanese Ver.- 
4 AURORA -Japanese Ver.- 
5 WONDERLAND -Japanese Ver.- 
6 Answer -Japanese Ver.- 
7 Better 
8 THANXX -Japanese Ver.- 
9 INCEPTION -Japanese Ver.- 
10 Still Here 


1 [DVD] UTOPIA MUSIC VIDEO -Japanese Ver.- 
2 [DVD] Answer MUSIC VIDEO -Japanese Ver.- 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist