[Japanese Edition] ITZY 1st Single Album - Voltage (Standard Edition) CD
[Japanese Edition] ITZY 1st Single Album -...

[Japanese Edition] ITZY 1st Single Album - Voltage (Standard Edition) CD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.


Product Details

Package(Standard Edition)

- CD

- Lyrics Book : 4p

- Original Trading Card : Random 1 out of 5

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- APR - 7th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1. Voltage

2. Spice

3. Voltage (Instrumental)

4. Spice (Instrumental)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist