[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 2nd Mini Album - BEYOND : ZERO (Standard Edition) CD
[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 2nd Mini Album -...

[Japanese Edition] ATEEZ 2nd Mini Album - BEYOND : ZERO (Standard Edition) CD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.


Product Details

Package(Standard Edition)

- CD

- Trading Card : Random 1 out of 16

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- MAY - 26th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


2 Deja Vu (Japanese Ver.)

3 ROCKY (Boxers Ver.)

4 The King

5 夜間飛行 (Turbulence) (Japanese Ver.)

6 Take Me Home (Japanese Ver.)

7 Fireworks (I'm The One) (Japanese Ver.)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist