[Japanese Edition] ITZY 2nd Single Album - Blah Blah Blah (1st Limited Edition Ver.A) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details

Package(1st Limited Edition Ver.A)

- CD


- Booklet : 16p

- Original Trading Card : Random 1 out of 5

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- OCT - 5th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Blah Blah Blah

2 Can't tie me down

3 Blah Blah Blah (Instrumental)

4 Can't tie me down (Instrumental)


1 [DVD] 「Blah Blah Blah」Music Video

2 [DVD] 「Blah Blah Blah」Music Video Making Movie

22-10-05/DVD부착첫회한정반 A
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist