[Japanese Edition] TVXQ LIVE TOUR ~Begin Again~ Special Edition in NISSAN STADIUM DVD
[Japanese Edition] TVXQ LIVE TOUR ~Begin Again~...

[Japanese Edition] TVXQ LIVE TOUR ~Begin Again~ Special Edition in NISSAN STADIUM DVD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : JAN - 5th - 2018

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 8 loyalty points. Your cart will total 8 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.60 $.


Product Details


- DVD(Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- JAN - 5th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Reboot  
2 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] ANDROID  
3 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Humanoids  
4 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] One More Thing  
5 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Superstar  
6 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] B.U.T(BE-AU-TY)  
7 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Spinning  
8 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Survivor  
9 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] One and Only One  
10 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] シアワセ色の花  
11 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Borelo  
12 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Rat Tat Tat  
13 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Duet  
14 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] 逢いたくて逢いたくてたまらない  
15 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Drop  
16 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Forever Love  
17 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] DIRT  
18 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Purple Line  
19 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Why?[Keep Your Head Down]~Encore~  
20 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Rising Sun  
21 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Road  
22 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] ウィーアー! ~OCEAN~Sky~Summer Dream  
23 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Begin~Again Version~  
24 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] Somebody To Love  
25 [LIVE本編(2018.6.10)] End Roll  
26 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Reboot  
27 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Humanoids  
28 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] B.U.T(BE-AU-TY)  
29 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Spinning  
30 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Survivor  
31 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Borelo  
32 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Rat Tat Tat  
33 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] 逢いたくて逢いたくてたまらない  
34 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Drop  
35 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Forever Love  
36 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] DIRT  
37 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Purple Line  
38 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Why?【Keep Your Head Down】  
39 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Road  
40 [LIVE DIGEST(2018.6.9)] Somebody To Love (約32分/2018.6.9公演よりセレクトした楽曲をダイジェスト編集し収録)  
41 [Documentary] 『東方神起LIVE TOUR ~Begin Again~ Special Edition in NISSAN STADIUM』BACKSTAGE DOCUMENTARY 

19-01-05/ 통상반 DVD
No reviews
Product added to wishlist