LOONA (이달의 소녀) Not Friends Special Edition (Random ver.) CD

Tax excluded

Release Date : NOV - 17th - 2021

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Random ver.)

- Package : 210 x 290mm

- Photobook : 60p

- CD

- Photocard : Random 4 out of 16

- Golden Ticket is only included in 30EA first-press albums.

- Real Polaroid Photo is only included in 40EA first-press albums.

Release Date

- NOV - 17th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. Not Friends (ALAWN REMIX) 

02. Not Friends (TIDO REMIX) 

03. Not Friends (ORBIT REMIX) 

04. Not Friends ORIGINAL MIX 

05. Not Friends INSTRUMENTAL 

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist