[Re-release] NCT 127 1st Album - NCT 127 Regular-Irregular (Random Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : MAY - 24th - 2021

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD (1 random cover  )(Regular Ver. / Irregular Ver.)

- Lyric Book

- Photobook 

- 1 random photocard

- Pre-Order gift : 1 poster (for pre-order period) + 1 random postcard (Sold Out)

Release Date

- APR - 30th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.지금 우리(City 127)

02.Regular (Korean Ver.)

03.Replay (PM 01:27)

04.Knock On

05.나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)

06.Interlude: Regular to Irregular

07.내 Van (My Van)

08.악몽 (Come Back)

09.신기루 (Fly Away With Me)

10.Regular (English Ver.)

11.(Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist