[Japanese Edition] OH MY GIRL - Eternally CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Date : JAN - 23th - 2019

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.60 $.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- Postcard(Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out.

Release Date

- JAN - 23th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 BUNGEE Japanese ver. 
2 Eternally 
3 Precious Moment 
4 Fly to the Sky 
5 Polaris 
7 BUNGEE (Fall in Love) 
8 Love O'clock 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist