[Japanese Edition] MOMOLAND - I'm So Hot (1st Limited Edition ver.A) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Data : 19-05-23

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- DVD(1st Limited Edition ver.A)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-05-23

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 I'm So Hot -Japanese ver.-  
2 Curious -Japanese ver.-  
3 I'm So Hot -Japanese ver.- (Instrumental)  
4 Curious -Japanese ver.- (Instrumental) 


1 [DVD] I'm So Hot -Japanese ver.- Music Video  
2 [DVD] Making of Music Video  

19-05-23/DVD부착첫회한정반 A
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist