[Japanese Edition] LABOUM - Love Pop Wow!! (1st Limited Edition) CD + DVD
[Japanese Edition] LABOUM - Love Pop Wow!! (1st...

[Japanese Edition] LABOUM - Love Pop Wow!! (1st Limited Edition) CD + DVD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Date : 19-05-10

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.20 $.


Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- DVD(1st Limited Edition)

- Photobook(1st Limited Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-05-10

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Love is the magic  
2 BowWow!!  
3 My name is..  
4 Between Us [Japanese Ver.]  
5 Breathing  
6 Sugar Pop  
7 Shooting Love (Japanese Ver.)  
8 killer killer Tune [Album Ver.]  
9 Hwi hwi (Japanese Ver,)  
10 Tell Me Love Me  
11 Fresh Adventure [Japanese Ver.]  
12 Harukaze 


1 [DVD] Live Movie YOKOHAMA Bayhall -LABOUM 1st JAPAN TOUR-  
2 [DVD] Recording Making  

No reviews
Product added to wishlist