[Japanese Edition] NATURE - I'm So Pretty (1st Limited Edition ver.A) CD + Bluray

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : FEB - 14th - 2020

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.80.

Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- Blu-ray (1st Limited Edition ver.A)

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- FEB - 14th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 I'm So Pretty -Japanese ver.- 
2 OOPSIE (My Bad)-Japanese ver.- 
3 I'm So Pretty -Japanese ver.- (Instrumental) 
4 OOPSIE (My Bad)-Japanese ver.- (Instrumental) 


1 [Blu-ray] I'm So Pretty -Japanese ver.- Music Video 
2 [Blu-ray] I'm So Pretty -Japanese ver.- Music Video & Jacket Making 
3 [Blu-ray] 韓国1st Mini Album「I'm So Pretty」発売記念来日イベント密着ドキュメンタリー (2019年10月14日) 

20-02-14/Blu-ray부착첫회한정반 A
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist