[Japanese Edition] NiziU 2nd Single Album - Take a picture / Poppin' Shakin' (1st Limited Edition Ver.B) CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : APR - 8th - 2021

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.60 $.

Product Details


- CD : Japanese Edition

- Booklet : 1st Limited Edition Ver.B / 28p

- Trading Card : Random 1 out of 10 / 1st Limited Edition Ver.B

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- APR - 8th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Take a picture 
2 Poppin’ Shakin’ 
3 I AM 
4 I AM -Instrumental- 

21-04-08/북클릿부착 첫회한정반 B
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist