[Japanese Edition] Kep1er 1st Single Album - FLY-UP (Standard Edition) CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Standard Edition)

- Picture Label : Random 1 out of 9

- CD

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 27

* Premium Photocard(Random 1 out of 9) is only included in 9999EA first-press albums.

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- SEP - 8th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Wing Wing

2 Up! (Japanese ver.)

3 WA DA DA (Japanese ver.)

4 Wing Wing (Instrumental)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist