[Japanese Edition] HOYA Shower CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : 19-02-10

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.60 $.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-02-10

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Shower (Intro)  
3 All Eyes On Me -Japanese ver.-  
4 点  
5 ため息  
6 Dance (Outro)  
7 BABY U (Feat. Hanhae) -Japanese ver.-  

No reviews
Product added to wishlist