[Japanese Edition] SOOHYUN (from U-KISS) / Start Again CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : MAR - 12th - 2020

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)


Release Date

- MAR - 12th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Start Again 
2 I Cannot Let You Go 
3 Start Again (Instrumental) 
4 I Cannot Let You Go (Instrumental) 


1 [DVD] Start Again (Music Video) 
2 [DVD] I Cannot Let You Go (Recording Making Film) 

No reviews
Product added to wishlist