[Japanese Edition] Stray Kids Japan 2nd Single Album - Scars / ソリクン (1st Limited Edition Ver.B) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details

Package(1st Limited Edition Ver.B)

- CD


- Photocard : Random 1 out of 8

- Photobook : 20p

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- OCT - 14th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 ソリクン -Japanese ver.- 
2 Scars 
4 My Pace -Japanese ver.- (Bonus Track) 


1 [DVD] 「ソリクン -Japanese ver.-」Performance Music Video 
2 [DVD] 「ソリクン -Japanese ver.-」Performance Music Video Making Movie 

21-10-14/DVD부착첫회한정반 B
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist