• New

[Japanese Edition] T1419 - OUR TEEN: BLUE SIDE (1st Limited Edition A Ver.) CD + Blu-ray

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Pre - Order

Release Date : MAR - 10th - 2022

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.40 $.

Product Details

Package(1st Limited Edition A Ver.)

- CD

- Blu-ray

- Original Sticker

Release Date

- MAR - 10th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Run up

2 Daydreamer


4 ASURABALBALTA (Japanese Ver.)

5 EXIT (Japanese Ver.)

6 FLEX (Japanese Ver.)

7 Red Light,Green Light (Japanese Ver.)


1 [Blu-ray] Run up (MV)

2 [Blu-ray/Japan Showcase] Run up

3 [Blu-ray/Japan Showcase] Daydreamer

4 [Blu-ray/Japan Showcase] HOME

5 [Blu-ray/Japan Showcase] FLEX (Japanese Ver.)

22-03-10/첫회생산한정반 A
No reviews
Product added to wishlist