[Japanese Edition] Stray Kids Japan 2nd Mini Album - CIRCUS (Standard Edition) CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.60 $.

Product Details

Package(Standard Edition)

- CD

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 8 / C Version

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- JUN - 23rd - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


2 Fairytale

3 蜘蛛の糸 (VENOM) -Japanese ver.-

4 MANIAC -Japanese ver.-

5 Silent Cry -Japanese ver.-

6 Your Eyes

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist