[Japanese Edition] PENTAGON - Feelin' Like (Type-A) CD
[Japanese Edition] PENTAGON - Feelin' Like...

[Japanese Edition] PENTAGON - Feelin' Like (Type-A) CD


Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.60 $.


Product Details


- CD

- Booklet : 16p

- M Card : Random 1 out of 14

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- SEP - 15th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Feelin' Like (Japanese ver.) / PENTAGON

2 Sparkling Night (Japanese ver.) / PENTAGON

3 Don't ※日本オリジナル曲 / PENTAGON

4 Mr. Wolf ※日本オリジナル曲 / PENTAGON

5 Feelin' Like (Instrumental) / PENTAGON

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist