BUZZ 1st Mini Album - BE ONE CD

BUZZ 1st Mini Album - BE ONE CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release DateJULY - 28th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


01. Just One
02. 사랑하지 않은 것처럼
03. 동행
04. Tonight
05. 그때 우리

7월 28일 / M000356344
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist