MOMOLAND 5th Mini Album - I'm so hot CD + 2Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet (52p)

- Photocard (Random 2 Out of 16)

- 2 Poster (Pre Order Only)

Release Date

- 19-03-21

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Show Me 
02. Falling U
03. 빛나
04. Holiday 
05. What You want
06. Show Me (Inst.)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist