Fishing Girls Album - Fishing Queen CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-03-28

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1 
01. Disco from hell
02. 아저씨 
03. 빠져든다
04. 승민씨와함께
05. 어른이날 (Kidult’s day)
06. 줄리의법칙 (Jully’s law)
07. 오천주 (오빠나천오백원만주세요)
08. 좋아요를눌러주세요
09. 어쩌다보니깐
10. 바밤바 (babamba)
11. 일초도없단다
12. 나랑만놀아줘
Bonus Track 아이엠그라운드

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist