Cherry Bullet 2nd Single Album - LOVE ADVENTURE CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Cover(147 x 197mm)

- Booklet(80p)

- CD

- All Member Photocard

- Selfie Photocard(Random 1 out of 20)

- AR Frame Card

- Poster(Random 1 out of 2 / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-05-23

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 네가 참 좋아 (Really Really)
02. 탁구공 (Ping Pong)
03. 발그레 (Ruddy)

Detail View


1 Reviews

Cherry Bullet!
I loved this group as I never expected so please support them! Thanks you Kpoptown, you never disappoint me!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist