[KiT] Fromis_9 3rd Mini Album - My Little Society Air-KiT

Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Date : SEP - 17th - 2020

* Reseller Pre-Order Deadline : SEP - 8th - 2020

You can require up to two KiT albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Album Package : 100 x 134 x 36mm

- Air-KiT

- Title Card

- Postcard

- Photocard : 18EA

Release Date

- SEP - 17th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Feel Good (SECRET CODE) *title
02. Weather
03. 별의 밤
04. Somebody to love
05. 물고기
Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist