NATURE 2nd Mini Album - NATURE WORLD: CODE A (Random Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Random Ver.)

- Cover(150 x 150 x 16mm)

- CD

- Booklet(64p)

- Postcard

- Photocard(Random 2 Out of 32)

- Photo Stand(Random 1 out of 8)

Release Date

- NOV - 13th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. OOPSIE (My Bad) * Title
02. 빙빙 (Bing Bing)
03. What’s Up
04. Drinkin’
05. 해 달 별 (My Sun, My Moon, My Star)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist