[Smart Album] Tiny Bits of Life (소소한 이야기) Nemo Album Full Ver.

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Nemo Album : 90 x 62 x 12mm

- Nemo Card

- Jacket Photocard : 8pcs 1Set

Release Date

- JAN - 26th - 2023

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 달과 별 [새벽공방]

02. 그래도 겨울이 따뜻한 이유 [안녕하신가영]

03. 비가 내리는 하루 [소울스타]

04. 뒹굴뒹굴 [요조]

05. 맛있는 맛있는 맛맛 [혜이니(HEYNE)]

06. 치킨에 맥주 [김지수]

07. 그럴게 (I Will) [ROO]

08. 깊은 밤을 보내줘요 [오왠(O.WHEN)]

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist