SURAN EP Album - Jumpin CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-03-27

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1.
01. 의식의 흐름 (Feat. 윤미래)
02. Moonlight
03. 전화끊지마 (Feat. pH-1)
04. 그놈의 별 (Feat. Heize)
05. 어젯밤 꿈에 (OJB)
06. Jumping

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist