Lee Byung Hyun Album - Feeling (느낌) CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-04-17

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 너를 부르는 노래
02. 달은 기다리고 있네
03. 우린 강을 마주 보았고
04. 편지를 썼죠
05. 넌 아니래
06. 잘가라 구름아 (Remastering)
07. 너하고나 (Remastering)
08. 불씨 (Remastering)

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist