Zoorumpug EP Album - RUBY CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- Jun - 8th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Ruby
02. Orange Bossa
03. Move & Bomb
04. Recipe
05. Cryin’ Like Frog
06. Seatbelt

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist