LENA PARK 9th Album - The Wonder CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- Aug - 20th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1 
01. 같이
02. 다시 사랑이
03. 기억하자
04. Seventeen
05. 같은 우산
06. The End
07. Minimal World (미니멀 월드)
08. 연애중
09. 별빛처럼

Detail View



No reviews
Product added to wishlist