BORAMIYU 2nd Mini Album - Dear My Color CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Cover : 149 x 210mm

- Booklet : 52Pages

- CD

Release Date

- MAR - 31th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. 우리가 틀렸던 건 아닐 거야
02. 10분 전
03. 하루의 반
04. Wind, Star, Moon
05. 식혀줘
Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist