Kim Sim Ya 김심야 Album - DOG CD (Limited Album)

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- sticker

Release Date

- DEC - 1st - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. Drive Slow (feat. Rad Museum)
02. 0 Balance
03. Okay, Dial it up, Call me
04. Does it Matter
05. Butting on the Glass
06. Uainrealli (feat. Y2K92)
07. When the Right is Wrong
08. Looooose Controlla (feat. CL)
09. Walking on Thin Ice
10. Forgotten
11. Don’t Kill, Don’t Spill, Don’t Steal
12. Moi Run
13. Always in a Bad Mood
Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist