• New

NORWEGIAN WOOD 4th Album - 나의 밤, 너의 밤 CD

Tax excluded

Quantity Discount You Save
5 5% Up to $3.10
10 6% Up to $7.44
20 7% Up to $17.36

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- JUN - 28th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 하트시그널

02. 나의 밤 너의 밤 [Feat. 백선]

03. 좋아하는 마음을 숨길 수 없어요 [Feat. 백선]

04. 너는, 꽃 [Feat. 백선]

05. 선을 그려줘 [Feat. 백선]

06. 우리의 바다에서 너를 외치다 [Feat. 백선]

07. 꿈속에 만날까 [Feat. 백선]

08. 밤수성 [Feat. 백선]

09. 경의선숲길 (New Age)

10. 사랑의 언어 (New Age)

11. 달빛에 빛나고, 너에게 안기고 (New Age)

12. 이별의 아침에 너를 지우다 (New Age)

13. 날씨의 아이 (New Age)

14. 우리가 머문 밤 (New Age)

15. 낮수성 (New Age)

16. 우리의 오늘은 어제보다 아름답다 (New Age)

17. 밤, 끝 (New Age)

18. 오늘 그대가 선물입니다 (New Age)

19. 나는 내일 어제의 너와 만난다 (New Age)

20. 나의 밤 너의 밤 (Inst.)

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist