Jiae Album - Love is Love CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- OCT - 21st - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Love is Love

02. so what

03. 0807

04. First time

05. 이상과 현실

06. Love is Love (Inst)

07. so what (Inst)

08. 0807 (Inst)

09. First time (Inst)

10. 이상과 현실( Inst)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist