[LP] MONGGLE 1st Album - 조약돌 LP

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.80 $.

Product Details

Package(Black Ver.)


Release Date

- FEB - 16th - 2023

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 좋아 (Jo Ah)+

02. 망설레임 (Band ver.)

03. 만유인력 TITLE

04. Symphony of Love

05. 수영장

06. 그럴까봐 나는 울음을 먹는다

07. 슬리퍼 (We’re meeting in slippers) TITLE

08. 식탁

09. 나의 시절

10. 사랑이 끝난 후에

11. 안녕하신지 (Acoustic ver.)

Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist