GEMINI Album - Love Sick CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Jewel Case : 142 x 125mm

- Booklet : 8p

- CD

Release Date

- SEP - 23rd - 2023

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Up Late

02. Body On Me (Feat. 페노메코)

03. Attention (Feat. DAWN, BLASÉ) *Title

04. Run It Back (Feat. Kwaca)

05. Inside Out Remix (Feat. Kaash Paige)

06. Going Remix

07. Know me Remix

08. MIA Remix (Feat. CAMO, WOODZ)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist