Great Guys 1st Mini Album - Take Off CD

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- SEP - 6th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Illusion
02. 가슴이 뛰어 널 생각하면
03. Stay
04. Ganda
05. Oh yeah
06. Last Men
07. Illusion (inst)
08. 가슴이 떨려 널 생각하면 (inst)
09. Stay (inst)

Detail View

1 Reviews

This album is so rare to find. Came in excellent conditions

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist