Elefun.D Album - Golden Era CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- SEP - 18th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 강릉바다
02. 하슬라 그루브 (with DJ BWAVE)
03. 제자리 걸음 (with ALTIUS )
04. 넋두리
05. 세레나데 REMIX (feat. 민우)
06. 괜찮은 줄 알았어
07. 모두 다 같이 (feat. MC SOO)
08. 청춘

Detail View

18/09/18 WMED0902
No reviews
Product added to wishlist