Great Guys 2nd Mini Album - WE'RE NOT ALONE _ CHAPTER1 : IT'S YOU CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook(80p)

- Postcard(Random 1 out of 9)

Release Date

- OCT - 11th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. We're not alone (Intro)
02. Be on you
03. Black&White
04. R.O.M.L (너 나 우리)
05. Be on you (Inst)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist