Dynamic Duo Album - OFF DUTY CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet(16p)

- Graphic Sticker(2EA)

Release Date

- NOV - 27th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 2040 (Feat. myunDo)

02. Desperado

03. Career High (Feat. Paloalto, nafla, Chancellor)

04. Blue (Feat. Crush, SOLE)

05. Return (Feat. THAMA)

06. 살육의 잔치 (Feat. 유병재 a.k.a 벨제붑더킬러)

07. Livin' the life (우정출연 버벌진트)

08. 언제와

09. 맵고짜고단거 (Feat. 페노메코)

10. 좋은 친구들 (Feat. 스윙스)

11. 북향 (Feat. 오혁)

12. 그걸로 됐어

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist