[Re-release] Dynamic Duo 7th Album - LUCKYNUMBERS CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Album

Release Date : MAY - 13th - 2020

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAR - 13th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01.진격의 거인 둘
02.쌔끈해 feat. Zion.T
03.skit #1
04.거품 안 넘치게 따라줘 feat. Crush, DJ Friz
05.BAAAM feat. Muzie of UV
06.airplane mode feat. 이주한 혜원 of winterplay, simo
07.만루홈런 feat. Supreme Team, DJ Friz
08.슛 골인
09.날개뼈 feat. 효린 of sistar
11.비극 pt.2
12.범죄야 범죄 feat. 정재일
13.가끔씩 오래 보자
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist