[Re-release] Dynamic Duo 8th Album - GRAND CARNIVAL CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Album

Release Date : MAY - 13th - 2020

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAR - 13th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. 옥상에서
02. 요즘어때? (feat. DEAN)
03. J.O.T.S. (feat. nafla)
04. 타이틀곡 (feat. 버벌진트)
05. 꿀잼
06. 야유회 (feat. 지코(ZICO))
07. 있어줘 (feat. Lydia Paek)
08. 도돌이표
09. 주민신고 (feat. SWAY D)
10. 먹고하고자고
11. 겨울이오면
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist