• New

hnie hnig 1st EP Album - Human Nature CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- NOV - 28th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. SHOT
02. DOOR
03. ROOM
04. NERO
05. HOME (With. Jaedal)
06. PRAY
Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist