EPIK HIGH 10th Album - Epik High Is Here CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Lyrics Book : 80p

Release Date

- FEB - 15th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Here

02. Prequel

03. Super Rare

04. 그래서 그래 (Gray So Gray)

05. BRB

06. I Hated Myself (Tablo’s Word)

07. 비 오는 날 듣기 좋은 노래 (Rain Song) [ft. Colde]

08. Rich Kids Anthem

09. Face ID [ft. GIRIBOY, Sik-K, JUSTHIS]

10. Piano For Sale

11. 가족관계증명서 (Family Portrait)

12. Champagne

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist