Epik High Album - Strawberry CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet

Release Date

- FEB - 2nd - 2023

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Strawberry

02. On My Way [Feat. 잭슨]

03. Catch [Feat. 화사]

04. Down Bad Freestyle

05. God’s Latte

06. Strawberry (Instrumental)

07. On My Way (Instrumental)

08. Catch (Instrumental)

09. Down Bad Freestyle (Instrumental)

10. God’s Latte (Instrumental)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist